The 5th IET Visual Information Engineering 2008 Conference (VIE'08)
 

 

Home
Important Dates
News
Invited Speakers
Organisers
Technical Commitee
Journal Special Issues
Tutorials
Workshop
Paper Submission
Registration
Programme  New
Presentation Guidelines  New
Travel  New
Venue
Accommodation
Local Information
Contact
 
 
 
 
Contact

            Technical / Organisation Enquiries:

                Shuai Wan
                Email: swan@nwpu.edu.cn
                Phone: +86 29 8849 2714

                Yilin Chang
                Email: ylchang@xidian.edu.cn
                Phone: +86 29 8820 2508

                Yangyu Fan
                Email: fan_yangyu@sina.com

                Fuzheng Yang
                Email: fzhyang@mail.xidian.edu.cn
                Phone: +86 29 8820 2527 - 828

                Paulo Vinicius Koerich Borges
                Email: vini@ieee.org
                Phone: +44 20 7882 7880

                Giuseppe Passino
                Email: giuseppe.passino@elec.qmul.ac.uk
                Phone: +44 20 7882 7880

                Qianni Zhang
                Email: qianni.zhang@elec.qmul.ac.uk
                Phone: +44 20 7882 7880

                Tijana Janjusevic
                Email: tijana.janjusevic@elec.qmul.ac.uk
                Phone: +44 20 7882 7880

                Tomas Piatrik
                Email: tomas.piatrik@elec.qmul.ac.uk
                Phone: +44 20 7882 7880


                Website Enquiries:

                Le Dong
                Email: le.dong@elec.qmul.ac.uk
                Phone: +44 20 7882 5352